Student Resources

Burkburnett Middle School

BMS Clubs & Activities...


Burkburnett Middle School - NJHS

The National Junior Honor Society is the nation's premier organization established to recognize outstanding middle level students. More than just an honor roll, NJHS serves to honor those students who have demonstrated excellence in the areas of scholarship, service, leadership, character, and citizenship. These characteristics have been associated with membership in the organization since its beginning in 1929.


BMS NJHS Staff:

Tracy Duff - Mathematics Teacher, NJHS Advisor
tracy.duff@burkburnettisd.org

DUFF TRACY jpeg


Kaleena Jenkins - English/Language Arts Teacher, NJHS Advisor
kaleena.jenkins@burkburnettisd.org

JENKINS KALEENA jpeg

 


Student Council

Beth Moseley - Special Education Teacher, Student Council Advisor
beth.moseley@burkburnettisd.org

MOSELEY BETH


Boys II Men & FCA

Chavaz Jackson - Mathematics Teacher, Boys II Men Advisor, FCA Advisor
chavaz.jackson@burkburnettisd.org

JACKSON CHAVAZ


Burk Belles

Bailey Welvaert - Mathematics Teacher, Burk Belles Advisor
bailey.welvaert@burkburnettisd.org

BURKS BAILEY


UIL Choir

Mineasa Nesbit - Choir Teacher
mineasa.nesbit@burkburnettisd.org

 


Band

Robin Weatherman - Band Teacher
robin.weatherman@burkburnettisd.org

WEATHERMAN ROBIN

Max Salazar - Band Teacher
max.salazar@burkburnettisd.org

SALAZAR MAX


UIL Theatre Arts

Emily Clements - Theatre Arts Teacher
emily.clements@burkburnettisd.org

 

 


Spanish Club

James Lance - Spanish Teacher, Spanish Club Advisor
james.lance@burkburnettisd.org

LANCE JAMES


Yearbook

Kati Welch - Yearbook Advisor
kati.welch@burkburnettisd.org