BHS Theater
After an amazing day of theatre, Burkburnett received Alternate to Bi District OAP! 🧡🎭🖤

Individual Awards include: Emily Russell and Chloe Zaragoza as All Star Cast, Victoria Lamont and Gracyn Haas as Honorable Mention All Star Cast, and Carlie Ash as All Star Crew! ⭐️⭐️⭐️

These students told a beautiful story and I am so incredibly proud of them! 🧡🎭🖤