Teachers of the Year

Every year one teacher from each Campus is selected as Teacher of the year. Last night, they were honored at our monthly School Board Meeting. Congratulations Joe Silva (BHS), Jessica Dobbs (Gateway, not pictured), Patty Coker (BMS), Sharon Brown (Overton Ray), Kristen Lemons (Tower), and Stephanie Woodward (Evans). We appreciate everything you do for our District! You all represent The Bulldog Way!