Teacher of the Year

These outstanding educators were selected by their peers and colleagues as their much-deserving representatives for their respective campuses. The Teachers of the Year for 2024 are:

IC Evans: Brittany Boyd

John Tower: Amber Reitz

Overton Ray: Rachel Moxley

Burkburnett Middle School: Robin McAdams

Burkburnett High School: Robyn Little

Gateway Accelerated Academy: Tiffany Gunnels

All of these employees and colleagues are the epitome of The Bulldog Way, and we couldn't be the district we are without them.